The Beginning (First Post)

Well the title says it all.

This is my first ever blog post. What does one even write on a blog? Whatever she pleases, I suppose. I’ll just talk about myself, because I’m pretty good at that.

First things first, I’m the realest.

That is probably not true. But I’m going to try my best.

I’m an average college student, home for the summer, which means that the title of my blog is probably misleading. The adventures I will encounter this summer will most likely involve children and unfortunate happenings on a water slide. (I lifeguard at a water park)

I like puns and stupid-funny jokes. I like swimming, and by that I mean I am a swimmer, so most of the time I don’t actually like it. When I’m not swimming, working, or learning, I can be found reading a book, eating pizza, or watching hours of Netflix at a time.

Welcome to my fascinating world.

2 thoughts on “The Beginning (First Post)

Leave a Reply

